Texcast: Kitchen Edition

Hola Peeps,
Last week after I wrote up the Progress Edition, I decided to test out the webcam site we have on Ustream with my Android phone as the Webcam and it totally worked. I really liked drawing on cam and hearing people commenting and I think they enjoyed it as well. I think I am going to get a real webcam that has HD capabilites and stuff so I can broadcast maybe once a week…No worries I will keep you posted.
On the live stream I ended up finishing the page I was working on during the Progress Edition (well everything but the letters on the headstone…)
So here ya go!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
So thats it for that page…So I moved on to the next which involved me doing a kitchen scene…I will just tell you now I have never once plotted out a kitchen before so hopefully it’s ok.
Here is the current page:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 A basic convo between Chase and his Mom…
Here is a close up of the finished top panel:
 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Hopefully it’s good enough!
Ok that’s all for this week, should have this page done for you next week!
 Stay Tuned!

~John

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment